Celebsmart’s Weblog

Kevin Jonas gets an upgrade?

Posted on: September 18, 2008

The oldest of the Jonas Brothers, Kevin Jonas, was seen test driving a white lamborghini, but there is no clue to if he bought it or not.

So is Kevin upgrading from his Jeep? I dont know but he sure looks good in this white Lamborghini!

5 Responses to "Kevin Jonas gets an upgrade?"

OMJ, I LOVE KEVIN HE IS SO HOTT AND HE DOES LOOK GOOD IN THIS LAMBORGHINI BUT I STILL LOVE HIM IN HIS JEEP!

OMK!!!
ITS KEVIN JONAS!!!!!!!!

if he gets the lamborghini
it should be GREEN

I wanna be in the passager seat!!!!!

Aww Kevin is so cute i would ride with him

Spoiled brat? I don’t get it! Daddy or mommy aren’t buying it for him…it’s his money right? Anywhowho…I don’t think he should sell out like that! Keep it real Kevin! You’re suppose to be down home boys! Still…he does look good in it…but you do know Lambos are NOT for virgins! 😉 I wanna ride! And I’m not talking about the Lambo either! *blush*

Leave a comment