Celebsmart’s Weblog

Posts Tagged ‘Christina Aguilera

This is the new cover of Christina’s new greates hits CD below are the tracks and there is 2 new tracks and 3 new versions of her greatest hits:

1. Genie In A Bottle (New Version)
2. What A Girl Wants
3. Come On Over Baby
4. Lady Marmalade (New Version)
5. Dirrty (featuring Redman)
6. Beautiful (New Version)
7. Fighter
8. Ain’t No Other Man
9. Hurt
10. Candyman
11. Keeps Gettin’ Better (new)
12. Dynamite (new)